Contact Us | KSAZ-TV - FOX 13 News

Contact Us

KSAZ FOX 10 & KUTP My45
511 W. Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85003

MAIN LINE: (602) 257-1234
NEWS ROOM: (602) 262-5109

WEB SITES:
www.myfoxphoenix.com
www.my45.com

Get FOX 10 on your smartphone/tablet:
myfoxphoenix.com/mobile

View Larger Map

NEWS DEPARTMENT:

Viewer Comments & "Had Enough?" Segments:
viewernews@myfoxphoenix.com

Story Ideas, Press Releases, Anchors/Reporters:
press@myfoxphoenix.com

Sports: sports@myfoxphoenix.com

Submit Photos for Morning Show Birthdays:
fox10bdays@gmail.com

Need a copy of a newscast? Click here
WEB DEPARTMENT:

Web Site Issues - MyFOXPhoenix & My45:
webteam@myfoxphoenix.com

Web Site Issues - Job Shop Postings:
myfoxphoenix@jobamatic.com

View Job Postings - Click here

Submit Your Photos & Videos: pix@myfoxphoenix.com

Gallery Page: pix.myfoxphoenix.com

Site Administrator: webteam@myfoxphoenix.com

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram Instagram

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:

Audio/Video, TV Reception Issues:
dtv@myfoxphoenix.com

Closed Captioning Issues:
closed.captioning@myfoxphoenix.com
SALES & PROMOTIONS:

Television and Web Site Advertising, Daily Deal:
sales@myfoxphoenix.com

Daily Deal Coupons - Click here

Text Alert Issues: textalerts@myfoxphoenix.com
Text Alerts: Click here to subscribe
E-Mail Alerts: Click here to subscribe

FOX10 Promotions: promotions@myfoxphoenix.com
Current Events, Contests & Giveaways - Click here

C.More, Club C. More & My45 Promotions: c.more@myfoxphoenix.com

FOX 10 & My 45 JOBS:

Human Resources: HR.phoenix@foxtv.com

Current Job Listings: Click Here

EEO Reports: Click Here
COMMUNITY AFFAIRS:

Public Service Announcements, Requests for Anchors/Reporters,
FOX 10 Studios Tours:
community@myfoxphoenix.com

Community Calendar:
Listing support, help, feedback:
support@eviesays.com
Tech support: support@eviesays.com
View & post listings: Click here

FOX 10 & My45 PROGRAMMING:

Viewer Comments:
viewer@myfoxphoenix.com
 
Viewer Comment Line:
(602) 257-1234 ext. 203
FOX NETWORK PROGRAMMING:

FOX News Channel Comment Line:
1-888-369-4762

FOX Network Viewer Comment Line:
(310) 369-3066

Viewer Comments:
AskFox@fox.com
 
Powered by WorldNow

FOX 13 / WTVT-TV
3213 West Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33609
Main: (813) 876-1313
Newsroom: (813) 870-9630
Fax: (813) 871-3135

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Ad Choices